Parish Bulletin

 

Find out the latest news and events from St Francis Xavier's Parish and Carfin Grotto, by downloading a copy of the recent Parish Bulletin below. The most recent copies of the bulletin are available to download below and previous editions can be found by clicking here. 

 

Sunday 2nd May 2021
5th Sunday of Easter 2021
Sunday 18th April 2021
3rd Sunday of Easter 2021
Sunday 11th April 2021
2nd Sunday of Easter 2021
Sunday 4th April 2021
EASTER SUNDAY 2021
Sunday 27th March 2021
PALM SUNDAY 2021
Sunday 21st March 2021
Fifth Sunday of Lent 2021
Sunday 14th March 2021
Fourth Sunday of Lent 2021 (Laetare Sunday)
Sunday 7th March 2021
Third Sunday of Lent 2021
Sunday 28th February 2021
Second Sunday of Lent 2021
Sunday 21st February 2021
First Sunday of Lent 2021
Sunday 14th February 2021
Sixth Sunday of the Year| Year A
Sunday 7th February 2021
Fifth Sunday of the Year| Year A
CHRISTMAS 25th December
Christmas Day 2020| Year A
Sunday 20th December 2020
4th Second Sunday of Advent | Year A
Sunday 6th December 2020
Second Sunday of Advent | Year A
Sunday 29 November 2020
First Sunday of Advent | Year A
Sunday 22 November 2020
Christ the King | Year A
Sunday 15 November 2020
33rd Sunday of the Year | Year A
Sunday 8 November 2020
32nd Sunday of the Year | Year A
Sunday 1 November 2020
All Saints Day | Year A
Sunday 25 October 2020
30th Sunday in Ordinary Time | Year A
Sunday 18 October 2020
29th Sunday in Ordinary Time | Year A
Sunday 11 October 2020
28th Sunday in Ordinary Time | Year A
Sunday 4 October 2020
27th Sunday of the Year | Year A
Sunday 13 September 2020
24th Sunday of the Year | Year A
Sunday 15 March 2020
3rd Sunday of Lent | Year A
Sunday 8 March 2020
2nd Sunday of Lent | Year A
Sunday 1 March 2020
1st Sunday of Lent | Year A
Sunday 23 February 2020
7th Sunday of Ordinary Time | Year A
Sunday 16 February 2020
6th Sunday of Ordinary Time | Year A
Sunday 9 February 2020
5th Sunday of Ordinary Time | Year A
Sunday 2 February 2020
Presentation of the Lord | Year A
Sunday 26 January 2020
3rd Sunday of Ordinary Time | Year A
Sunday 19 January 2020
2nd Sunday of Ordinary Time | Year A
Sunday 12 January 2020
Solemnity of the Baptism of the Lord | Year A
Sunday 5 January 2020
Solemnity of the Epiphany | Year A
Sunday 29 December 2019
Solemnity of the Holy Family | Year A
Sunday 22 December 2019
4th Sunday of Advent | Year A
Sunday 15 December 2019
3rd Sunday of Advent | Year A
Sunday 8 December 2019
2nd Sunday of Advent | Year A
Sunday 1 December 2019
1st Sunday of Advent | Year A
Sunday 22 September 2019
25th Sunday of Ordinary Time | Year C
Sunday 15 September 2019
24th Sunday of Ordinary Time | Year C
Sunday 11 August 2019
19th Sunday of Ordinary Time | Year C
Sunday 04 August 2019
18th Sunday of Ordinary Time | Year C
Sunday 28 July 2019
17th Sunday of Ordinary Time | Year C
Sunday 21 July 2019
16th Sunday of Ordinary Time | Year C
Sunday 14 July 2019
15th Sunday of Ordinary Time | Year C